2019-2020 Officers Elected at our March General Meeting

Congratulations to our 2019-2020 Officers elected at our March General meeting:

President:  Lisa Riney

Vice President:  Jeanie Sweet

Treasurer:  Jackie Wygant

Recording Secretary:  Melaine Anderson

Corresponding Secretary:  Beverly Griffith

It will be a great year with many exciting new plans.  Look for your Membership Renewals in the mail soon.

Following the election members heard a great presentation by Bob Ethungton, Director of Research and Economic Development for Uptown Houston.IMG_0278

Article written by Gail Branca